Cuddly Porcupine

Here he is sniffing my knee

Here he is sniffing my knee

He climbed into my lap!

He loved posing for pictures.

The other day when we were heading home after a great day of skiing and snowboarding at Powder Mountain, we happened upon this little guy. I wanted to get a picture of him. I had no idea he was going to get so close, even climbed up in my lap like a dog or cat! For some reason, maybe the sweet look in his eyes, I wasn’t afraid. I didn’t pet him or anything, and we didn’t have any food, but he seemed content to just snuggle up to me.

2 thoughts on “Cuddly Porcupine

Leave a Reply

